#03【Forever Yours】Sheet Music|GATEWAY x Joshua Band

#03【Forever Yours】Sheet Music|GATEWAY x Joshua Band

【台灣本島】單筆消費滿600元,免運費! on order

{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment

【永遠屬於祢】樂譜|GATEWAY x 約書亞樂團

內附 旋律譜/合聲譜/吉他譜  中英文歌詞


1. Not Ashamed我不會羞愧
  2. Be Lifted Higher被高舉
  3. Every Day I Live活著屬於你
  4. As We Pray我禱告
  5. Forever Yours永遠屬於你
  6. Holy Holy Holy聖哉聖哉聖哉
  7.Sun and Shield太陽和盾牌
  8. Love Has Done It是你的愛
  9. God & King至高神大君王
10. All He Says I Am祂說我是誰
11. Great Great God偉大奇妙神
12. Victorious全然得勝
13. Worship The Great I Am敬拜全能真神
14. The Whole Earth在全地
Shipping & Payment

Delivery Options

  • Others
  • Others
  • Overseas (China)
  • Overseas (Hong Kong/Macau)
  • Overseas
  • 7-11 Pickup only (C2C)
  • 【West MY/HK/SG】7-11 Cross border home delivery
  • 【East MY】7-11 Cross border home delivery
  • 【West MY/HK/SG】7-11 Cross border pick-up only
  • 【East MY】7-11 Cross border pick-up only

Payment Options

  • Credit Card (Visa, Master, JCB)
  • ATM Virtual account (Pay at ATM or web bank by virtual account)
  • CVS (Print out the bills by CVS and pay in the store)
  • UnionPay Card